slide 2 IPR Rental Fleet slide 2 slide 2

Contact Integrated Pump Rental

Telephone: 011 894 2906

Email: admin@pumprental.co.za

49 Malcolm Moodie Crescent, Jet Park, Boksburg, 1459, South Africa

 

Contact Our Specialist Team

 

Lee Vine
Managing Director
 +27 (72) 627 6350
  lee@pumprental.co.za

 

Ruaan Venter
Sales
 +27 (72) 406 8710
  ruaan@pumprental.co.za

 

Andre Strydom
Sales
+27 (78) 070 7457
  andre@pumprental.co.za

 

Yolande Venter
Rental Sales/Admin Clerk
+27 (83) 389 4247
  yolande@pumprental.co.za

 

Henru Strydom
Sales
+27 (83) 389 4247
  henru@pumprental.co.za

Find Our Offices

GPS Co-ordinates
28 deg 15 min 5.3 sec E | 26 deg 10 min 1.6 sec S

Copyright © 2018 Integrated Pump Rental (Pty) Ltd